28 May 2017
Member log-in

Password reminder

Site Search


CCTV Operators Competency Course (Level 2)


Unit 1 General Knowledge

Unit 2 CCTV System Operation

Unit 3 Other Equipment Operation

Unit 4 Evidence, Courts and Legislation

Unit 5 Dealing with Incidents and Knowledge of Procedures

Unit 6 Surveillance Techniques

Unit 7 Health and Safety and Emergency Procedures

  • A .doc document of the complete syllabus can be downloaded from here.

• (44) By , 21 Jul 2011, 13:14

Contact us | Join the Group | Our magazine

© CCTV User Group. No material may be downloaded, copied, rewritten or otherwise used without the express written permission of the CCTV User Group Ltd.